The Dragonlance Nexus

Printed From:

Takhisis - Dragon of All Colors and None

by Trampas Whiteman

Recommended for games set during the 'Not Applicable' time period.

Takhisis tries to enter the world, using the Greygem to warp reality and let her do so. As she enters the world, the Greygem is struck by a dragonlance (or a darklance).

The result is that Takhisis is divided into five chromatic dragons. Each one is representative of a portion of her personality. The blue dragon is the Dark Warrior, the green is the Temptress, etc.

Each of the five dragons slowly become more individualistic as times goes on. At the same time, the formless subconscious of Takhisis is working towards reuniting the five dragons into Takhisis once more.

Fan Ratings

Oops! You don't have the site cookie set. Please wait a minute and try again or click the help icon for more information.
. Tell us what you think! 

This item has been published here with permission from the author(s) and may not be reproduced without permission. This is a fan submission and its contents are completely unofficial. Some characters, places, likenesses and other names may be copyright Wizards of the Coast.