The Dragonlance Nexus

Printed From:
http://www.dlnexus.com/fan/rules/13174.aspx

Additional Domain Access

D&D 3e (3.0/3.5) Rules

by Clive Squire


Additional Domain Access [Divine]

You gain the benefits of an additional domain.

Prerequisite: Divine spellcaster that doesn't need to prepare spells.

Benefit: You may select an additional domain. You gain the granted power for the domain and may learn spells from the domain.

Normal: Mystics begin play with access to only one domain.

Special: You can only gain this feat at 1st level.

Fan Ratings

Oops! You don't have the site cookie set. Please wait a minute and try again or click the help icon for more information.
. Tell us what you think! 

This item has been published here with permission from the author(s) and may not be reproduced without permission. This is a fan submission and its contents are completely unofficial. Some characters, places, likenesses and other names may be copyright Wizards of the Coast.